The Printapattern Blog

A Zazzle store Celebrating Monochrome Patterns and exploring the beauty of black and white.

Let me tell you a story about someone

I’m in a bit of a funny mood today so I thought I’d tell you a story for a change. It’s a story about someone.

Some time, somewhere, there was someone.

Someone was not happy.

So someone went to see somebody to tell somebody that someone was going to do something.

Somebody thought something of someone and said something to someone.

Someone ignored what somebody said and went off to do something anyway. Some time went by and somebody came across someone. Someone was looking tired and unhappy.

Someone told somebody how something isn’t working. Somebody told someone that he had told  someone something. Someone said that he remembers being told something, but he still wants to do something anyway. Somebody repeats something to someone. Someone ignores somebody and tries something else.

Some more time goes by and somebody sees someone looking proud and happy. Someone tells somebody that something worked.

Somebody is jealous and says something to someone.

Looking at somebody, someone says,

“then do something“.

black_logo_jpPrintapattern– Your one off stop for monochrome pattern goods. Follow me on twitterfacebook, or google+. for daily tweets on good design, cool products, amazing houses and black and white designs. For a quick glance of my products visit my store or have a look at my Pinterest page. Thanks :D

Enough about me, how are you today?

Information

This entry was posted on September 11, 2014 by in How things are going and tagged , , , , , , .